Skip to Content

Testimonials

John
Coleridge, NE
  September 26, 2022

Tara was amazing! She explained everything about the process clearly. She worked very hard to get me the best loan. Always replied to messages quickly. And was always friendly to deal with. Even when one property fell through, she was there to work to get another bought. There’s no way I’d get though the process without her tireless efforts!



Divider
Michael
Lincoln, NE
  September 12, 2022

Very easy to work with. Nice and friendly and was able to answer any and all questions we had. She made the process easy to handle.



Divider
Allan
Lincoln, NE
  September 6, 2022

Great to work with I'm new to buying a house and Tara made it easy. Thank you so much



Divider
Eric
Lincoln, NE
  July 20, 2022

We never met Tara. A couple times, it was difficult to get a hold of her for answers or help with paperwork. Everything worked out but there were a couple worried moments
Tara Suckstorf replied on July 20, 2022
Good afternoon Eric, Our goal is to deliver 5 star service to each of our customers. In order for us to better understand how you feel we fell short of that, we'd like to discuss your experience in further detail. A manager will be contacting you shortly. Thank you for your feedback!



Divider
Daniel
North Platte, NE
  July 17, 2022

Tara is so great to work with we went back to her for purchasing our second home! Tara is very knowledgeable of the market and creative at offering different mortgage options depending on one's needs. Our home buying process had many twist and turns but Tara was always responsive and helpful throughout the processing to help us out.



Divider
Annora
Lincoln, NE
  July 12, 2022

Great



Divider
Heidy
Lincoln, NE
  June 16, 2022

Tara was so helpful through the whole home buying process. She answered each and every question I had at anytime. And was able to help me get the loan I needed that worked best for my current needs.



Divider
Melissa
Davey, NE
  May 11, 2022

Tara was wonderful! Tara and Amy worked hard to get my loan for me. I would definitely recommend Tara to friends and family.



Divider
Adrian
Omaha, NE
  April 26, 2022

Helped with all the documents. Was a little late sometimes though.



Divider
Ashley
Lincoln, NE
  April 21, 2022

Team Tara! Exceptional feedback, support, and integrity!



Divider
Natasha Lee
MISSION VIEJO, CA
  April 5, 2022

Overall great experience from beginning to end of process!



Divider
Edsen
Grants Pass, OR
  March 25, 2022

Honestly as far as my experience goes, it was a lot of mental anguish. I didn't realize there was so much I had to do to qualify. I'm not blaming it on Tara, I'm just blaming it on the system. She's definitely thorough. She did the best she could. I rated my experience as an average because I didn't think it deserved a poor rating.
Tara Suckstorf replied on March 25, 2022
Thank you Edsen! We would like to discuss your experience in further detail to gather more information. A manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We look forward to speaking with you soon.



Divider
Saleh
Lincoln, NE
  February 18, 2022

Tara was great to work with. She always answered any questions we had. She made everything easy and simple. I would 100% recommend her anytime any day

Thank you for making our first purchase easy and simple.



Divider
Katalia
Lincoln, NE
  January 21, 2022

Tara made sure she did everything in her power to help me get my dream home! Highly recommended



Divider
Britton
Lincoln, NE
  January 6, 2022

Easy to work with hard to get a hold of sometimes



Divider
Marybeth
Lincoln, NE
  January 6, 2022

Tara and team were terrific. Made it easy and seamless.



Divider
Marybeth
Lincoln, NE
  January 5, 2022

Tara and team are great. Made the process so easy!!



Divider
Heather
Lincoln, NE
  January 3, 2022

Tara and Amy were amazing and easy to work with! Would recommend to any and all!



Divider
Morgan
Lincoln, NE
  December 31, 2021

Everyone was great to work with through the process. At the end, it got a little confusing, and there was a lot of back and forth. Overall, great experience.



Divider
Matt
Lincoln, NE
  December 28, 2021

Tara came in and helped a client get their home for me when another lender couldn’t. That is so helpful to me as a professional Realtor and more importantly to my clients.



Divider
Anthony
Lincoln, NE
  December 28, 2021

Wonderful and amazing experience with great communication.



Divider
Ronnie
Lincoln, NE
  November 30, 2021

Tara and Amy were great to work with throughout my entire home buying journey! Buying a home is stressful but these ladies were a huge help throughout the entire process to ensure that I was able to get my dream home all with an affordable payment and moved in within a timely manner. Thanks again ladies!



Divider
Josephine
Lincoln, NE
  November 21, 2021

Thanks



Divider
Panya
Lincoln, NE
  November 16, 2021

I had a very tricky and rare situation compared to others for getting a loan. When I asked any sort of questions, she answered right away with a detailed explanation. And Tara put a lot of effort to make it happen. So I become a homeowner!!! Thank you so much for your help, Tara. I would definitely work with her again in the future.



Divider
Tonya
Lincoln, NE
  November 11, 2021

I Love my new first home!!! Thank you Tara for helping me every step of the way!!



Divider
Mary
Lincoln, NE
  November 8, 2021

Tara was always in communication which I really appreciated



Divider
Seth
Lincoln, NE
  November 5, 2021

We have enjoyed working with her. Thank you.



Divider
Jaycee
Lincoln, NE
  October 22, 2021

Tara kept me in the loop every step of the way so we could work together as a team for our client. Our client felt confident in her buying position because Tara made sure to answer all of her questions. Tara was easy for me to reach so together we were able to take care of our client.



Divider
Regina
Lincoln, NE
  September 26, 2021

Tara was very responsive to me and always answered all of my questions.



Divider
Jacque
Omaha, NE
  September 22, 2021

If there was anything less than one star, I’d click on it. Awful customer service experience. Poor communication. Loan officers and assistants don’t even live in your state you are purchasing your home. They rush you to get what they need ASAP and then when you drop everything for these loan people, they then say they do y need it. Poor customer service, rude people, poor communication.
Tara Suckstorf replied on September 22, 2021
Good afternoon Jacque, We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and are interested in learning more details about your experience. We attempted to call the main borrower and have left a voicemail. Hopefully we can connect soon so we can fully understand how you feel we fell short of exceptional service. Thank you again and we look forward to connecting soon!



Divider
Randy
Waverly, NE
  September 13, 2021

Tara was a great person to work with and everything would have been perfect however there was a ripple at the end of the deal that spoiled my good feelings. There seemed to be a verbal miscommunication error that ended up costing me another $7K at closing. After this happened, I found out more things that may have been false in the overall deal HOWEVER these items involved our realtor so do not reflect directly against Tara. Tara was extremely nice and knowledgeable. She was willing to work anytime during the day to ensure the my happiness. She was also very intelligent with her job and our best interest. Again, this rating would have been 5 stars if I did NOT have to fork up $7K at closing out of nowhere. Most people in the country would have failed at that and would have been homeless. How does they even happen? I would have ranked this 1 star if Tara was not Tara.



Divider
Aaron
Lincoln, NE
  September 7, 2021

Excellent to work with, no stress, and just a smooth process.



Divider
Christian
Lincoln, NE
  August 30, 2021

I am more than grateful and super satisfied for the work that super professionals gave me and a million thanks ☺️



Divider
Christian
Lincoln, NE
  August 30, 2021

I am more than grateful and super satisfied for the work that super professionals gave me and a million thanks ☺️



Divider
Seth
Lincoln, NE
  August 21, 2021

Tara and her team were super easy to work with and worked hard to get our closing moved up early. Very happy with the service provided



Divider
Alexandria
Lincoln, NE
  August 12, 2021

We recently purchased our first home with Tara as our lender and the process could not have been smoother or more efficient in this crazy housing market! Tara has the experience, communication, and professionalism to help relieve the stress of home-buying, and for us it was knowing we were in great hands every step of the loan process. Tara was always available for every possible question and responded in a highly efficient, friendly manner every time. I will forever be recommending Tara as a lender to anyone buying or refinancing their home!



Divider
Rylie
Lincoln, NE
  August 10, 2021

Thank you for assisting with the mortgage! It was not an easy process but we got there.



Divider
Linda
Lincoln, NE
  August 9, 2021

Working with you was excellent. You were very responsive in answering my questions in a way I could easily understand. It was when we got closer to closing and were working with underwriting that I felt communication became a little difficult.



Divider
Ned
Crete, NE
  August 5, 2021

Tara was great to work with. She answered all my questions fully and in a timely manner. She made the loan application and approval process as stress free as possible.



Divider
Jaycee
Lincoln, NE
  July 29, 2021

My out of state buyers were always getting great feedback from Tara and her team, they did not ever feel like she was just in touch at the beginning and right before close. She communicated throughout their purchase and answered all the questions they had up front and throughout the entire process. I always had great communication from Tara and her team- any calls or emails were always responded to promptly. Tara makes sure everything goes smoothly for everyone involved and she does it with a SMILE!



Divider
Valerie
Lincoln, NE
  July 15, 2021

Tara was amazing to work with. She answered all our questions and worked around our schedule!



Divider
Michael
Lincoln, NE
  July 13, 2021

Tara was awesome to work quite. She was super knowledgeable and extremely helpful every step of the way. I would strongly recommend her and people’s mortgage to others.



Divider
Tom
Lincoln, NE
  July 11, 2021

Thank you so much for making my home buying process exceptional.



Divider
Suna
Lincoln, NE
  July 8, 2021

Tara and her team are incredibly committed and great at what they do. We have appreciated their help!



Divider
Sarah
Lincoln, NE
  July 7, 2021

Tara and her team were amazing! Communication was great, and we never felt alone in the process. We were able to close on our first home and couldn’t be happier with how everything went. Can’t recommend them enough!



Divider
Cindy
Lincoln, NE
  July 5, 2021

Tara and her team went above and beyond to get my loan approved and a quick close! I’m so grateful and highly recommend them!!



Divider
Matthew
Saint Joseph, MN
  June 28, 2021

Very helpful throughout the entire process!



Divider
Elijah
Lincoln, NE
  June 25, 2021

Such a huge help during a confusing process!



Divider
Adrianne
Lincoln, NE
  June 9, 2021

Tara was extremely helpful during this whole process, she went above and beyond. I will definitely be recommending Tara and People’s Mortgage!



Divider
Richard
Gilbert, AZ
  June 8, 2021

Tara was amazing from start to finish. Her knowledge of home loans and the in's and out's of a VA loan made our process so much easier. We will do business in the future with Tara.



Divider
Frank
Norfolk, NE
  June 1, 2021

Tara was great and very informative, helped us through the process extensively all while responding at all times throughout the day.



Divider
Amy
Norfolk, NE
  June 1, 2021

Tara is very knowledgeable. She is responsive at all hours of the day. Unfortunately, our title company wasn't as response as she or we would have preferred, so towards the end the timing of everything got a little screwy. Regardless, we appreciate Tara for all her advice and support through this process.



Divider
Jesse
Lincoln, NE
  May 29, 2021

Tara and Amy were amazing to work with. Very responsive and took time to explain the whole process.



Divider
Marcus
Omaha, NE
  May 24, 2021

Tara and Amy were incredible to work with and really guided us through the process with Great communication and patience!



Divider
Kyle
Lincoln, NE
  May 18, 2021

Tara was very helpful throughout my whole loan process. She got everything done in a timely matter. Any time I had a question she was always able to help.



Divider
Anthony
Lincoln, NE
  May 18, 2021

Tara knows what she's doing. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thank you Tara!



Divider
Jennifer
Lincoln, NE
  May 14, 2021

Tara and her team were AMAZING! They made the process so easy and seamless. They went over all of our options and made sure we had all the information before we made any decisions. Tara made sure she knew what we were comfortable with as far as monthly payments and the options we had to get the house we wanted at a payment we felt good about. We REALLY appreciated all of the hardwork, communication and support. Definitely recommend!



Divider
Jeffrey
Lincoln, NE
  May 4, 2021

This is the second time Tara with People's has assisted me with my mortgage needs. The refinance on my home went just as smoothly as when I purchased it.



Divider
Megan
Lincoln, NE
  April 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Tara!



Divider
Ryan
Lincoln, NE
  April 26, 2021

Tara has gone above and beyond to help my family not only get our dream home but also help us get affordable payments.



Divider
Herita
Lincoln, NE
  April 26, 2021

Very helpful and expedient!



Divider
Vicki
Pleasant Dale, NE
  April 20, 2021

Tara was wonderful to work with in this transaction. She went above and beyond to work with all parties through to closing.



Divider
Dramane
Lincoln, NE
  April 16, 2021

We enjoyed working with Tara because she knowledgeable and ready to go extra miles to help achieve you homeownership goal easier than expected. We were very fortunate working with her. Tara is committed her clients and I confident to refer her to all my friends.



Divider
Siata
Lincy, NE
  April 16, 2021

Tara did great Job for my family through the loan process. We were very bless to work with her. I recommend her to anyone who is ready to buy a house. I was the pleasure of my family to work People Mortgage.



Divider
Dramane
Lincoln, NE
  April 15, 2021

Tara works hard to help our family achieve our home ownership goal. She reliable and ready to go extra mile to get us a loan. My wife and I appreciate her efforts. We firmly recommend People Mortgage to all our friends because of the great team working for this company. Our thank to Amy, Tara, and all team.



Divider
Kalim
Lincoln, NE
  April 9, 2021

Tara was amazing! She worked with us every step of the way and communicated every process. She made the home buying process seem so easy. Thank you Tara!



Divider
Caitlyn
Lincoln, NE
  April 6, 2021

Super helpful and explained everything very well. With how quick things were moving, some times responses were a bit slow, but we still got things done in plenty of time.



Divider
Jaycee
Lincoln, NE
  April 5, 2021

Tara and her team kept us informed every step of the way with our Buyer's. I felt very much like we worked together as a team so that our mutual clients needs were met!



Divider
Ryan
Lincoln, NE
  April 3, 2021

We got the home we wanted, thanks Tara!



Divider
Tyson
Seward, NE
  March 1, 2021

Tara and her team always does a great job. They are extremely easy to work with and the communication is great. Thank you!



Divider
Tyson
Seward, NE
  February 24, 2021

Tara's Team delivers again! Thank you for being awesome at what you do.



Divider
Norma
Lincoln, NE
  February 18, 2021

Tara and Amy were very helpful and made the transaction go smoothly.



Divider
James
Seward, NE
  February 4, 2021

thank you for helping when no one else would



Divider
TJ
Lincoln, NE
  February 3, 2021

Tara was very responsive and professional in helping us through the process of buying our new home!



Divider
Kelly
Lincoln, NE
  February 3, 2021

The best service! Made our home buying process so simple!



Divider
Pat
Lincoln, NE
  January 26, 2021

Working with Tara was a very pleasant experience. She had answers to all our questions and made this refi a stress free experience!!



Divider
Sandy
Lincoln, NE
  January 21, 2021

Tara was very helpful; She has a way of being professional yet adds a touch of levity that seems to ease the process..



Divider
Tyce
OMAHA, NE
  December 30, 2020

Very respectful and thorough great experience



Divider
Jackie
Boyden, IA
  December 23, 2020

Did a good job assisting me in my purchase. Thanks for everything looking forward to working with you again in the near future.



Divider
Matthew
Lincoln, NE
  December 21, 2020

Worked very hard to get us approved quickly.



Divider
Andreas
Ashland, NE
  December 14, 2020

Thanks Tara and Amy you two were great to work with!



Divider
Hunter
Lincoln, NE
  December 10, 2020

was a great experience



Divider
Suzann
Lincoln, NE
  November 25, 2020

Tara and team made everything super convenient. I highly recommend them for your refinance.



Divider
Joel
Lincoln, NE
  November 20, 2020

Excellent service. Very smooth process. Highly recommend. Thank you



Divider
Corwyn
Lincoln, NE
  November 15, 2020

Great service, while they were prompt to answer questions on occasion, sometimes it felt a bit difficult to get the info we needed in a timely manner. I get people can get busy, which is why its still 4 stars.



Divider
Katlyn
Lincoln, NE
  November 11, 2020

Low interest rates!



Divider
Naomi
Lincoln, NE
  November 9, 2020

Made the process super easy for us! Will definitely be going through Tara and her team again in the future!



Divider
Ryan
Sartell, MN
  October 30, 2020

Tara is a true professional. I am one with many questions and she always had an answer. Also, quite impressed with her quick responses to text or email. Thanks Tara!



Divider
Erin
Albany, MN
  October 25, 2020

Tara answered all our questions in a timely manner. I appreciate how she walked us through the process. I would highly recommend her!



Divider
Eric
Lincoln, NE
  October 10, 2020

Tara worked so hard with us over an extended mortgage process. She was persistent, resourceful, came up with ideas and alternatives when the numbers just did not look favorable. We would have no reservations recommending Tara to anyone seeking mortgage services.



Divider
Sara
Lincoln, NE
  October 8, 2020

Tara is great! She is always wonderful about getting back to us and helping us with anything we need. The process of refinancing took longer than we expected but this was due to factors beyond Tara's control.



Divider
Benjamin
Crete, NE
  October 7, 2020

Very satisfied with the service that I got from them I really recommend it to anyone



Divider
Korey
Lincoln, NE
  October 4, 2020

Tara was great.



Divider
Suzy
Pender, NE
  October 2, 2020

Tara did an excellent job of helping us through our refinance as did a great job of answering all of our questions. Thank you very much!!



Divider
Ana
Lincoln, NE
  October 2, 2020

Good personal



Divider
Vanessa
Lincoln, NE
  September 28, 2020

People's mortgage process was disorganised and cumbersome but the customer service made up for it!



Divider
Naren
Lincoln, NE
  September 24, 2020

Tara - was very helpful and excellent in helping us throughout the process.



Divider
Shellyn
Firth, NE
  September 17, 2020

Missed closing date.
Tara Suckstorf replied on September 17, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We'd like to discuss your experience in further detail as we always strive to deliver exceptional customer service. We will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again!



Divider
Melissa
Lincoln, NE
  September 8, 2020

Wonderful 👏



Divider
Sue
Lincoln, NE
  September 5, 2020

Personally I would like to know from the get go exactly what I’m going to need to submit and when. Also I had difficulty getting my accounts to sync with your applications so my accounts could not be updated automatically. E-signing was OK, but I never could get a hard copy of any of my documents. It would be nice if your application had that built in so I could print it whenever I wanted since it’s hard to see things on my phone. I also feel like I received too many emails. The automatic emails were especially patronizing.



Divider
Anita
Lincoln, NE
  September 3, 2020

Tara was such a fun and easy person to work with throughout this chaotic COVID 19 Pandemic and busy home buying season. It was nice to be able to text photos and links for important information while we worked together to secure our dream home! Thanks for being so amazing Tara!



Divider
Jennifer
LINCOLN, NE
  September 3, 2020

Great communication! Made the process so easy! Great team



Divider
Torrey
Lincoln, NE
  August 29, 2020

Tara did an awesome job. She was available and personable. Enjoyed having her work with us.



Divider
Joelle
Lincoln, NE
  August 24, 2020

Tara did everything she could to make this home buying process as simple and easy as possible. We are thankful for her promptness, thoroughness, and great communication throughout.



Divider
Nathan
Lincoln, NE
  August 19, 2020

Thankful for the help and smooth process



Divider
Cynthia
Lincoln, NE
  August 19, 2020

If not for Peoples Mortgage, we would still be renting a 2 bedroom apartment for nearly the same amount as our mortgage. Special thanks to Tara and Amy who worked overtime to secure our Loan. Would not recommend any other Lender! Thank you.



Divider
Pavel
Lincoln, NE
  August 10, 2020

Tara was very responsive and she made my first time home buying experience such a breeze! Everything was laid out and very well explained.



Divider
Kelle
Lincoln, NE
  August 10, 2020

I am so, so grateful that I went with Tara and peoples mortgage. Tara is a miracle worker. I have last minute issues after the inspection (due at the builders agent not returning phone calls/Allowing us to inspect sooner), and an issue was identified. Tara was able to move mountains so that I could close the next day. No small feat. She’s the best.



Divider
William
LINCOLN, NE
  August 5, 2020

Couldn't have asked for anything better. Worked late and weekends to get us estimates and get our loan out through. Got us a phenomenal rate too!



Divider
Stephanie
Denton, NE
  August 5, 2020

Tara is the best!! Helped us with all of our questions and concerns and got us where we needed to be!!



Divider
Rebecca
Grand island, NE
  July 30, 2020

Tara is amazing help me understand everything even my stupid questions...had our back every step f the way. Only wish I could have meet her in person



Divider
Travis
Beatrice, NE
  July 27, 2020

Tara was easy to work with, very throughout, and helpful. She was easy to get ahold of as well when needed.



Divider
Tony
Lincoln, NE
  July 24, 2020

Tara was great and brittany. Arizona lady was ruff to say the least.



Divider
Virginia
Beatrice, NE
  July 22, 2020

Great lady.



Divider
Daniel
Lincoln, NE
  July 21, 2020

Tara was great to work with! She was quick to reply on estimated parents for potential houses and provided helpful information! She was also helpful in coming up with options to lower our closings costs.



Divider
Clark
Sioux Falls, SD
  July 19, 2020

Amazing process and amazing loan officer. Tara was super helpful, professional, and wonderful every step of the way. People's Mortgage was absolutely there to help us and walked us through the process so we felt comfortable.



Divider
Linda
Lincoln, NE
  July 1, 2020

Amazing! Took the time with us to complete each step. Very professional, helpful and always kind. Process was amazing because of Tara. Would 100% recommend Tara and People’s Mortgage.



Divider
Sam
  June 25, 2020

First review of Tara but this was my 3rd time using her as a loan officer for a mortgage/refi. She answers questions you have day or night, is easy to work with, and very relatable. If I am am ever to need another mortgage, she will be my first call. I would be happy to recommend her to anyone I know that is looking for a home loan.



Divider
Lukas
LINCOLN, NE
  June 24, 2020

Tara worked day and night to get this done was available for questions as much as possible and got it done 3 days ahead of time.



Divider
Caden Huskey
  June 19, 2020

Tara went above and beyond in my opinion. She worked with us countless hours, even at night! She’s honest, hard working and a prime model of how a loan officer should be. I will always recommend tara and we look forward to working with her on our next purchase!



Divider
Lindsay
Lincoln, NE
  June 2, 2020

This was one of the smoothest loan transactions I’ve experienced! Tara was always available to quickly answer all questions- and there were a lot of them!!! Thanks so much People’s Mortgage!



Divider
Krista
Lincoln, NE
  June 1, 2020

Tara was so great through the whole process. She looked out for me, helping me find the right mortgage product for my situation & getting me the very best interest rate.

Things got a little closer on closing day, but the team pulled through & got it done.

We've been in our new home for about a month now, first payments been made, & we couldn't be happier.



Divider
Victoria
LINCOLN, NE
  May 14, 2020

Tara is a Rock Star and gives her all in everything she does. She will think outside of the box to take care of her clients and make sure that they get the absolute best service and rate/terms possible. I trust her to take her Buyers to the finish line - every time - with a smile. She values the service she provides as much as we do - so whenever we get to work with her, we are at ease that she will not let us down. Thanks Tara - for all that you do! Team Victory at Nebraska Realty loves you....



Divider
Brian
Geneva, NE
  May 8, 2020

Very easy to work with! Did everything possible to make sure we could close when we were supposed to! Tara and Amy were awesome and made the process for our FHA loan seamless! Highly recommend!



Divider
User9794288
  May 2, 2020

She was very helpful in every aspect of loan. Anytime I had a question or a problem Tara was able to find the answer. If I ever need another loan again I’m would go with her.



Divider
Corey
Sterling, NE
  April 18, 2020

Even during unusual times, Tara was extremely easy to work with, she went above and beyond to get us in to our dream house, she was quick and very responsive to any questions or concerns we had and we couldn't be happier, I would recommend peoples mortgage to everyone in need of a house/property. Thank you for all your hard work



Divider
Daviy
Firth, NE
  April 16, 2020

Very pleased with Tara’s knowledge & the speed in which she was able to work our refi to completion. Ever available to answer all questions & always providing 1st class customer service. Thanks!



Divider
Kelly
MILFORD, NE
  April 12, 2020

Delayed closing because of appraisal not being completed timely and Mark's income verification had to be done two times.



Divider
Courtney
Cortland, NE
  April 3, 2020

Tara and her staff were wonderful to work with and extremely helpful. Very willing to walk through and explain things to us as first time home buyers.



Divider
Katherine
Lincoln, NE
  April 3, 2020

Tara went above as beyond to answer our questions and help us get the best deal on not only our refi, but insurance as well.



Divider
Danielle
Lincoln, NE
  March 28, 2020

Tara was easy to get a hold of when needed.



Divider
Ryan
Lincoln, NE
  March 13, 2020

I could not be happier with Tara and the Mortgage process. She and People's did an awesome job helping me and my family getting our dream home.



Divider
Ashley Jobst
  March 13, 2020

Tare went above and beyond to get me into the size of home I was looking for. She made my home buying experience far better then I thought it would be when buying my first home. Couldn't ask for better support and personal service.



Divider
Ashley
Lincoln, NE
  March 12, 2020

Tara and her team were great! She helped me to get into the home I was looking for while keeping it affordable for me!! I will recommend her to friends and family!



Divider
Janina
Lincoln, NE
  February 6, 2020

Awesome always managed everything



Divider
Andrea
Lincoln, NE
  January 20, 2020

Tara and her team helped me refinance my home with ease. They kept the loan process moving along with great fees and rates. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Rebecca
Lincoln, NE
  January 13, 2020

Super easy to communicate with Tara and her team! They were fast to get things done and so polite!



Divider
Scott
Waverly, NE
  January 10, 2020

Very thorough, professional, and informative staff. Pleasure getting to work with such a proficient group!



Divider
Victoria
LINCOLN, NE
  December 22, 2019

Tara was simply amazing. She took a client that waited until 20 days prior to closing to choose lender and gave Tara a run for her money. Nothing about this deal was simple, yet Tara and her team pulled it together without a hitch no matter what was thrown at her. I truly appreciate all of her and her team's efforts to help get this one closed. She is a Rock Star and really came through for the client - and me!



Divider
Arla
Lincoln, NM
  December 13, 2019

Tara is the bomb!!!!!



Divider
Brycestandley1911
  November 19, 2019

I was in a somewhat unique situation and Tara really did go above and beyond to make this happen. It also helped a lot that she was always available.



Divider
Cindy
Lincoln, NE
  November 14, 2019

Thank you for making what I thought could never happen become a happy reality.



Divider
Cindy Treffer
  November 14, 2019

Tara Suckstorf and her team at Peoples Mortgage are just awesome. They worked hard for me and made home ownership a reality and not just a dream. I highly recommend them.



Divider
Kelli
Lincoln, NE
  September 29, 2019

Tara did a fantastic job helping me. She answered emails quickly and provided the information I needed..



Divider
Anthony
Lincoln, NE
  September 23, 2019

Tara was unbelievable! Process couldn’t have gone any smoother.



Divider
Anthony B.
  September 23, 2019

Tara was fantastic! She was available at all times to answer all of my questions. The entire process was smooth and stress free. Because of her hard work I was able to close early. Tara is very dedicated and hardworking. I would highly recommend her for your mortgage needs.



Divider
Antohny
Lincoln, NE
  September 20, 2019

Tara was very helpful and accommodating, it was very easy to work with her. I appreciate everything she did to make the process as seamless as possible.



Divider
Matt
Lincoln, NE
  September 1, 2019

Tara worked really hard and fast to get us to closing. She overcame quite a few obstacles. We were super impressed!



Divider
Jerry
Lincoln, NE
  August 23, 2019

Tara did a excellent job for us on the whole process of this home buying of ours she made things easy and understandable through the whole process



Divider
Jerry
Lincoln, NE
  August 23, 2019

We are very greatful for all the help Tara did for us made everything easy and understandable through our process



Divider
Logan
Lincoln, NE
  August 19, 2019

Tara was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process and made it very easy to complete! I would recommend her to anyone for their home buying needs and look forward to working with her again in any future home buying needs!



Divider
Warren
Lincoln, NE
  August 11, 2019

Pretty pleased that I took the recommendation and bought a home with your company. The staff and service was great to work with I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks



Divider
Deb
Luncoln, NE
  July 31, 2019

Can't say it was smooth sailung, but Tara and her team did everything they could to get us into our dream home..



Divider
Tailla
Omaha, NE
  June 1, 2019

Tara and her team have been amazing through the whole process. We had a unique situation but she was right there every step and extremely helpful. I would definitely trust her with any homebuying I have in the future!



Divider
Jenny
Lincoln, NE
  May 6, 2019

Tara was absolutely wonderful to work with!



Divider
Seth
Lincoln, NE
  April 28, 2019

Tara did a great job handeling my loan application , thanks Tara



Divider
Jeremy
Lincoln, NE
  April 11, 2019

Thank you Tara!!



Divider
Mandy A
  April 1, 2019

Working with Tara and this team was incredible! They made the process of purchasing our first home so easy. Tara was always available and answered all of our questions, no matter how many or how trivial. They made this a fantastic experience. I will recommend them to anyone I know needing assistance and will definitely go through them again in the future if/when we decide to move again!



Divider
Mandy
Lincoln, NE
  March 31, 2019

You guys are a phenomenal team to work with! You will be highly recommended by us in the future!



Divider
Zuser201511031343453
  March 27, 2019

I had to do a refinance this spring due to a breakup. Tara made this simple an easy for me to do. I live in Omaha an she is based out of Lincoln but I used her anyway due to recommendations. I'm glad I did.



Divider
Trevor
Lincoln, NE
  March 19, 2019

All good. Lots of emails. But all good.



Divider
Mindy
Lincoln, NE
  March 13, 2019

Tara was wonderful to work with! Buying a home can be a stressful process & she went above and beyond to ease that stress. We fully trusted that she had our best interest in mind. I would recommend her to anyone I know! Thank you Tara!



Divider
Corey
Lincoln, NE
  March 13, 2019

Tara went above and beyond multiple times due to builder issues, never complained and always had our best interests in mind, she is a huge asset to this company!



Divider
Anthony Oaks
  March 13, 2019

Was always there to answer any stupid questions i had during the process of buying my first house. Easy and very plesant to work with would recommend to anyone.



Divider
Kati
Lincoln, NE
  March 10, 2019

Tara was very helpful and always was there when i had questions!



Divider
Anthony
LINCOLN, NE
  March 4, 2019

Wells always their when I had dumb questions.



Divider
Jacob
Weeping water, NE
  February 3, 2019

Amazing job! Explained everything perfectly and was really helpful through the whole process



Divider
Alli
Lincoln, NE
  January 24, 2019

Tara was amazing to work with. From the moment I contacted her about starting the approval process she immediately went to work. She really worked her tail off for us and went above and beyond in so many ways to make everything come together on a short time frame. Highly satisfied with the experience we had with People’s.



Divider
Meghan
Lincoln, NE
  January 14, 2019

Tara provided Excellent Service. I would highly recommended her.


Katlyn
Lincoln, NE
  January 3, 2019

Tara was absolutely amazing! As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. Tara answered all of my questions quickly and even offered additional information that I didn't even think to ask about. Tara made the home buying process easy and everything went exactly as planned with no problems along the way. I would recommend Tara to anyone looking to buy a home!



Divider

Katlyn
Lincoln, NE
  January 2, 2019

Great experience! Made the first time home buying process easy and enjoyable.



Divider

David
Lincoln, NE
  December 26, 2018

Tara made the process so easy and simple and such a great person to work with . Justin Davidson was also a big part of y experience and also great to work with . Thank you all for getting us into our new house and our new lives !!



Divider

Andrew
Lincoln, NE
  December 21, 2018

Overall good experience for my first home buy. Explaining the process to me through the whole way.



Divider

Odelia
Lincoln, NE
  December 20, 2018

All the people went way beyond what would normally be done. Great team work.



Divider

j k
Lincoln, NE
  November 7, 2018

Tara was awesome!! She will work hard to get that loan and into the house. She was available at all hours. Thanks again Tara.



Divider

KBB
Lincoln, NE
  November 7, 2018

Tara was awesome to work with and very helpful throughout the process of purchasing my first home. It is evident that Tara truly cares about her clients and she is there to find the best options possible for you. She helped make the process simple and very understandable for us. I would definitely recommend Tara for your home buying process!



Divider

Joshua
Lincoln, NE
  November 7, 2018

Tara was absolutely amazing throughout the entire buying process. She was accessible 24/7 and never laughed when we asked questions that seemed stupid. She was extremely thorough and helpful and made us feel comfortable in our first home-buying endeavor. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!



Divider

Dylan
Lincoln, NE
  November 1, 2018

Thanks Tara!



Divider

a white38
Lincoln, NE
  October 17, 2018

Pick Tara!!
Tara was so great! She was recommended by our realtor and I'm so glad we went with her. It was our first time buying a home and she was always available to answer any questions we had. She made the process as easy as possible and I definitely recommend her for your home buying process!



Divider

Jason
Lincoln, NE
  October 11, 2018

Tara Suckstorf is an excellent person to work with!



Divider

Raymond
Plattsmouth, NE
  September 21, 2018

Very Helpful, Magic worker
Tara is great. She worked mostly with my wife as I worked nights and wasnt available during the day. Buying a house is stressful but she was available at anytime to help ease our minds and answer any questions. She also explained every detail of the process where it was easy to understand. We thank you Tara. We love our new home!



Divider

Raymond
PLATTSMOUTH, NE
  September 21, 2018

Tara is awesome!



Divider

kyliechorn
Seward, NE
  September 7, 2018

This was our second time getting to work with Tara on a home loan! She was always available to answer questions, and went out of her way to make our move a smooth process! She eased our anxieties and always had a positive attitude!



Divider

Darrin
Raymond, NE
  August 27, 2018

Outstanding
Tara took all of the anxiety out of buying a home. We started with one company and we were not happy with them. Tara was recommended by our Realtor and she immediately started working on our loan. The same day she took over, we had an offer in on our dream home and now own our forever home. Every time we started to worry, she would not only answer our call, no matter the time of day, but she would also put our minds at ease. She took all of the worry out of buying a home.



Divider

Tyson
Seward, NE
  August 6, 2018

Tara was awesome. She was always available to answer questions and was fun to work with. Thank you.



Divider

heevysindi4
Lincoln, NE
  July 27, 2018

Tara was great to work with. She made it easy to get in to our new home. She responded quickly to our questions and concerns. Tara truly cares about her clients and treated us great.



Divider

lindseyphillips46
Lincoln, NE
  July 26, 2018

I had no idea what to expect or what steps to take in buying a home. Tara was great. They got ahold of us and did all the work! Responded to all questions we had and made our new home possible!



Divider

Darrin
Raymond, NE
  July 13, 2018

The process could not have gone any better. Tara was there the entire way, even after hours. I would recommend Tara and Peoples Mortgage Company to anyone looking to purchase a home. And the gift we got from Tara at closing capped off an awesome and easy experience buying our forever home.



Divider

lemartin13
Lincoln, NE
  June 18, 2018

She’s awesome!!
Tara was such a great help during our first home experience. She is dedicated and truly amazing. She definitely cares and goes above and beyond! Highly recommend her to anyone!



Divider

loshka19
Lincoln, NE
  June 18, 2018

I needed to get the loan through fast. She was on top of it and made it an easy transaction. Was available if I had questions or was unsure about a situation. She was very patient with me being so nervous.



Divider

James
Lincoln, NE
  June 13, 2018

Working with tara was great! She made herself available all hours of the day whenever I had questions/concerns. She was able to work with my fiancé and I to ensure we would secure a loan as quick as possible. I would recommend Tara to any individual looking for a lender who will go above and beyond to get you in a home. We also appreciated our new homeowners gifts on closing day!



Divider

harrison215
Lincoln, NE
  April 11, 2018

When I started my journey into buying a home I was working with another lender, but had a lot of questions that just weren't being answered. I attended an open house and started to discuss my situation with the realtor, and she introduced me to Tara. Tara answered all of my questions and then suggested new options that might be available for my situation. A few short days later, after I provided some basic information to her, Tara came back with figures that showed I could afford more home then I had originally thought.

Tara actually pointed me in the direction to the home I purchased, and when it came time to fund my purchase the service and attention to detail I received was second to none. I thought buying a home was going to be really stressful and complicated, but with Tara on my team it couldn't have been any easier. To say that she is on your side is an understatement and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.



Divider

Jeffrey
Lincoln, NE
  April 11, 2018

Tara was great! She made the process go so smoothly and was always available to answer any questions. I would recommend People's to anyone looking for a mortgage.



Line
Showing results 1 - 24 of 24
Page: 1


Back to top